Call us

+7 812 336-4776

Working hours

Mon - Fri: 10 до 18

customs clearance

If you intend to clear the cargo and are looking for customs clearance services in Vyborg, or the services of a customs broker for customs clearance of goods, or the services of a customs representative for the registration of a cargo customs Declaration, then you have come to the right address. Our company performs customs clearance (customs clearance, clearing) of goods and cargo in various divisions of the Federal customs service (North-West customs administration, Far Eastern customs administration, Central customs administration). Our specialization is customs clearance in Vyborg of export and import of goods, Declaration of goods and customs clearance of goods at all posts of Vyborg customs, at the Kingisepp customs (Ust-Luga container terminal), at the Excise post (Temporary storage warehouse "Voskhod" p.Torfyanovka).

Our specialization is customs clearance in Vyborg of export and import of goods, Declaration of goods and customs clearance of goods at all posts of Vyborg customs, at the Kingisepp customs (Ust-Luga container terminal), at the Excise post (Temporary storage warehouse Voskhod p.Torfyanovka).

ADVISING ON CUSTOMS ISSUES

Preliminary advice on customs issues, or so-called foreign trade consulting, will help reduce the time spent on registration and avoid non-production costs. The company has practical experience in interacting with customs and regulatory authorities, which allows us to optimally prepare documents and perform customs procedures after consultations on foreign trade, namely: registration of the company as a participant in foreign economic activity at the Vyborg customs, providing a full package of documents for cargo (certificates of conformity, Free economic zone conclusions, export notices, transport invoices-CMR, Bill of lading, Airbill, railway invoices), classification of goods according to the Commodity nomenclature of foreign economic activity - selection of the HS code, calculation of customs payments, registration of the customs Declaration-Declaration of goods (cargo customs Declaration), execution of electronic Declaration. The basis for the release of goods is compliance with all measures of non-tariff regulation and payment of customs duties and taxes.
Our specialists have considerable experience in cargo Declaration and will make every effort to maximize the optimization of customs payments exclusively within the framework of the law.

ELECTRONIC TRANSIT

Vyborg customs consists of the international automobile checkpoints Torfyanovka, Svetogorsk and Brusnichnoye, the international railway checkpoint Luzhayka, the customs posts Vyborgsky, Vyborgsky railway, Svetogorsky And the sea port of Vyborg. The choice of the place of customs clearance depends on many factors and it is often necessary to place the cargo under the internal customs transit procedure.

We provide services for registration of electronic transit Declaration:
Registration of Electronic transit Declaration with an electronic digital signature of the carrier-cost: 1300 rubles (1 CMR, up to 10 HS codes i), each additional code over the 10th-70 rubles.
Registration of Electronic transit Declaration with an electronic digital signature of a Customs representative-cost: 1650 rubles (1 CMR, up to 10 HS codes ii), each additional code over the 10th-70 rubles.

It is also possible to organize the payment of customs duties in insurance companies. In this case, the rates are agreed separately, according to the rates of insurance companies.

OUR CUSTOMS CLEARANCE SERVICES

Registration and formalization of documents for electronic Declaration, from 3000 rubles.

Customs clearance of cargo: registration of Product Declaration (including filling in 1 additional sheet, Adjustment of the goods Declaration, Adjustment of customs value), from 7000 rubles

Preliminary check of the set of documents required for filing a Product Declaration (standard set), from 3000 rubles

Consultation on product codes in accordance with the customs code, non-tariff regulation measures, customs payment rates, template preparation, from 3000 rubles

Checking and preparing a technical description of the product for submission to the customs authorities, starting from 5000 rubles

Representation of the client's interests (presence of our representatives) at inspections, inspections, weighing, from 3000 rubles

Preparing a foreign trade contract, starting from 5000 rubles

Consultation and verification of the foreign trade contract, from 2000 rubles

Consultation on registration of documents confirming the customs value, assistance in writing cover letters, from 2000 rubles

Legal support, representation of the client's interests in customs authorities and / or arbitration court, from 15,000 rubles

FOREIGN TRADE DEPARTMENT



Head of foreign trade Department


Romanova Tatyana

tel.+7 (812) 336-47-76
tel.+7 (999) 038-75-35
email: customs@ttt-w.ru

Позвоните

8-800-707-63-87

Рабочие часы

Пн - Пят: с 10 до 18

Наша почта

office@ttt-w.ru

Таможенное оформление

Если Вы намерены растаможить груз и ищите услуги по растаможке в Выборге, или услуги таможенного брокера по растаможиванию товаров, услуги таможенного представителя по оформлению грузовой таможенной декларации ГТД, то Вы обратились по адресу. Наша компания выполняет таможенное оформление (растаможку, очистку) товаров и грузов в различных подразделениях ФТС (СЗТУ, ДВТУ, ЦТУ). Наша специализация - таможенное оформление в Выборге экспорта и импорта товаров, декларирование товаров и таможенная очистка (растаможка) грузов на всех постах Выборгской таможни, в Кингисеппской таможне (Усть-Лужский контейнерный терминал), на Акцизном посту (СВХ "Восход" п.Торфяновка).

Выполняем таможенное оформление (растаможку, очистку) товаров и грузов в различных подразделениях ФТС (СЗТУ, ДВТУ, ЦТУ). Наша специализация - таможенная очистка (растаможка) грузов на всех постах Выборгской таможни, на Кингисеппской таможне (Усть-Лужский контейнерный терминал), на Акцизном посту(п.Торфяновка), ВЭД-консалтинг и электронный транзит ЭТД

Консультирование по таможенным вопросам

Предварительное консультирование по таможенным вопросам или так называемый ВЭД консалтинг, поможет снизить временные затраты на оформление и избежать непроизводственных расходов. Компания имеет практический опыт взаимодействия с таможенными и контролирующими органами, что позволяет после консультаций по ВЭД оптимальным образом подготовить документы и выполнять таможенные процедуры, а именно: регистрация фирмы как участника внешнеэкономической деятельности (ВЭД) на Выборгской таможне, предоставление полного пакета документов на груз (сертификаты соответствия, заключения СЭЗ, экспортные извещения, транспортные накладные - CMR, Bill of lading, Airbill, ж/д накладные), классификация товаров по Товарной номенклатуре внешнеэкономической деятельности (ТН ВЭД) - подбор кода ТН ВЭД, расчет таможенных платежей, оформление таможенной декларации - декларирование товаров (грузовая таможенная декларация - ГТД), выполнение электронного декларирования. Основанием выпуска товаров является соблюдение всех мер нетарифного регулирования и уплата таможенных пошлин и налогов. Наши специалисты имеют значительный опыт декларирования грузов и приложат все усилия для максимальной оптимизиции таможенных платежей исключительно в рамках закона.

Электронный транзит

Выборгская таможня состоит из международных автомобильных пунктов пропуска (МАПП) Торфяновка, Светогорск и Брусничное , международного железнодорожного пункта пропуска Лужайка, таможенных постов Выборгский, Выборгский железнодорожный, Светогорский и Морского порта Выборг. Выбор места проведения таможенного оформления зависит от многих факторов и часто требуется поместить груз под процедуру внутреннего таможенного транзита.
Оказываем услуги по оформлению электронного транзитного декларирования ЭТД:
Оформление ЭТД за электронной цифровой подписью перевозчика - стоимость: 1300 рублей (1 CMR, до 10 кодов ТНВЭД i), каждый дополнительный код свыше 10-го – 70 рублей.
Оформление ЭТД за электронной цифровой подписью Таможенного представителя - стоимость: 1650 рублей (1 CMR, до 10 кодов ТНВЭД ii), каждый дополнительный код свыше 10-го – 70 рублей.
Также возможна организация уплаты обеспечения таможенных платежей в страховых компаниях. В данном случае, тарифы согласовываются отдельно, согласно тарифам страховых компаний.

Наши услуги по таможенной очистке

Оформление и формализация документов для электронного декларирования, от 3000 рублей.

Таможенное оформление груза: оформление ДТ (включая заполнение 1 доп. листа, КДТ, КТС), от 7000 рублей

Предварительная проверка комплекта документов необходимых для подачи ДТ (стандартный комплект), от 3000 рублей

Консультация по кодам товара в соответствии с ТНВЭД, мерам нетарифного регулирования, ставкам таможенных платежей, подготовка шаблона, от 3000 рублей

Проверка, подготовка технического описания товара для представления в таможенные органы, от 5000 рублей

Представление интересов клиента (присутствие наших представителей) на досмотрах, осмотрах, взвешивании, от 3000 рублей

Подготовка контракта ВЭД с нуля, от 5000 рублей

Консультация и проверка контракта ВЭД, от 2000 рублей

Консультация по оформлению документов, подтверждающих таможенную стоимость, помощь в составлении сопроводительных писем, от 2000 рублей

Юридическое сопровождение, представление интересов клиента в таможенных органах и/или арбитражном суде, от 15000 рублей

ОТДЕЛ ВЭД



Начальник отдела ВЭД


Романова Татьяна

тел.+7 (812) 336-47-76
тел.+7 (999) 038-75-35
email: customs@ttt-w.ru