Call us

+7 812 336-4776

Working hours

Mon - Fri: 10 до 18

E-mail

b2b@ttt-w.ru

Regular cargo transportation from Sweden to Saint Petersburg with customs clearance of all types of cargo according to the door-to-door scheme

TRANSPORTATION OF COMBINED CARGO FROM SWEDEN.

T.T.T. group of companies carries out regular cargo transportation from Sweden to Saint Petersburg with customs clearance of all types of cargo according to the "door-to-door" scheme.
In addition to regular transportation of goods by awning vehicles, we perform refrigerated transportation, transportation by small-tonnage vehicles, transportation of combined cargo. Our company has accumulated a lot of practical experience in cargo transportation to Sweden, since 2004 the main office of the company is located in Vyborg and the priority direction of cargo traffic has become Scandinavia (and Sweden).
High-quality and prompt delivery of goods from Sweden from the T.T.T. group of companies. it will be inexpensive and will be the key to a successful business, which provides for international cargo transportation from Sweden.

INTERNATIONAL CARGO TRANSPORTATION TO SWEDEN

We deliver to Russia from Sweden and any cargo: we organize cargo transportation from Sweden by sea via Saint Petersburg, Vyborg in containers; coasting (RO-RO); bulk. We organize combined deliveries by road through Latvia, Finland or by low-tonnage trucks according to the direct option. Urgent orders can be sent by plane via Helsinki.

Contact the company's managers for international transportation of combined cargo from Sweden to Russia or transportation from Russia to Sweden, As well as for other services in the field of logistics operations. Contact the company's managers or make a request to calculate the cost and delivery time using the bid request form

Позвоните

+7 812 336-4776

Рабочие часы

Пн - Пят: с 10 до 18

Наша почта

office@ttt-w.ru

Грузоперевозки сборных грузов из Щвеции в Санкт-Петербург (СПб) с таможенным оформлением, регулярные перевозки тентованными автомобилями, рефрежираторные перевозки, перевозки мелкотоннажным автотранспортом

Перевозки сборных грузов из Щвеции.

Группа компаний Т.Т.Т. осуществляет регулярные перевозки грузов из Щвеции в Санкт петербург (СПб) с таможенным оформлением грузов всех видов по схеме "от двери до двери".
Помимо регулярных перевозок грузов тентованными автомобилями, выполняем рефрежираторные перевозки, перевозки мелкотоннажным автотранспортом, перевозки сборных грузов. Наша компания накопила большой практический опыт грузоперевозок в Щвецию, так как с 2004 года основной офис компании размещен в Выборге и приоритетным направлением грузопотока стала Скандинавия (и Щвеция, в том числе).
Качественная и оперативная доставка грузов из Щвеции от группы компаний Т.Т.Т. обойдется недорого и станет залогом успешного бизнеса, который предусматривает международные грузоперевозки из Щвеции.

Международные грузоперевозки в Швецию

Доставляем в Россию из Швециии любые грузы: организуем грузоперевозки из Швеции морем через Санкт-Петербург, Выборг в контейнерах; накатом (RO-RO); навалом (bulk). Организуем сборные поставки автомобильным транспортом через Латвию, Финляндию или малотоннажным грузовыми автомобилями по прямому варианту. Срочные заказы можно отправить самолетом через Хельсинки.

Обратитесь к менеджерам компании по вопросам международных перевозок сборных грузов из Щвеции в Россию или перевозок из России в Щвецию, а также для получения других услуг в сфере логистических операций. Свяжитесь с менеджерами компании по телефону 8 800 707-6387 (звонок по России бесплатный) или оформите заявку на расчет стоимости и сроков доставки через форму запроса ставки.