Call us

+7 812 336-4776

Working hours

Mon - Fri: 10 до 18

E-mail

b2b@ttt-w.ru

AIR CARGO TRANSPORTATION

Air freight is the fastest way to ship goods from Europe, America, and China. The high speed and quality of cargo transportation by air is associated with the relative high cost of tariffs. At the same time, air cargo transportation allows you to effectively regulate warehouse balances and reduce the costs associated with damage to the product type during transportation.

Cargo transportation by air is optimal for situations when the goods are needed urgently. The aircraft covers a distance of 2000-3000 km in a few hours, several times ahead of sea and rail transport.

Air freight is the fastest way to ship goods from Europe, America, and China. The high speed and quality of cargo transportation by air is associated with the relative high cost of tariffs

AIR CARGO TRANSPORTATION

The group of companies" T. T. T. " offers to deliver cargo by air from anywhere in the world, whether it is individual copies of goods for personal use or a commercial batch, in the shortest possible time and at attractive rates.
Our air transportation services: air delivery by direct or transit flight; cargo transportation by air from / to Europe, Asia, USA and CIS (Commonwealth of Independent States) countries; assistance in export clearance; consolidation and air transportation of combined cargo from Europe, Asia, USA and CIS (Commonwealth of Independent States) countries; air delivery of combined cargo; insurance; customs clearance; certificatio.

Позвоните

+7 812 336-4776

Рабочие часы

Пн - Пят: с 10 до 18

Наша почта

office@ttt-w.ru

АВИАПЕРЕВОЗКИ ГРУЗОВ

Воздушная перевозка грузов — самый быстрый способ отправки товаров из Европы, Америки и Китая. Высокая скорость и качество перевозки грузов самолетом сопряжено с относительной дороговизной тарифов. В то же время, авиаперевозка грузов позволяет эффективно регулировать складские остатки и сокращать издержки, связанные с порчей товарного вида в процессе перевозки.
Перевозка грузов воздушным транспортом оптимальна для ситуаций, когда товар нужен срочно. Воздушное судно преодолевает расстояние в 2000-3000 км за несколько часов, в разы опережая морской и железнодорожный транспорт.

Перевозка грузов по воздуху из любой точки мира, авиаперевозка сборных грузов воздушным транспортом, воздушная перевозка грузов  из/в Европы, Азии, США и стран СНГ

Грузовые авиаперевозки

Группа компаний «Т.Т.Т.» предлагает осуществлять доставку грузов по воздуху из любой точки мира, будь то единичные экземпляры товаров для личного пользования или коммерческая партия, в кратчайшие сроки и по привлекательным тарифам.
Наши услуги по авиаперевозкам: авиадоставка прямым или транзитным рейсом; перевозка грузов воздушным транспортом из/в Европы, Азии, США и стран СНГ; помощь в экспортном оформлении; консолидация и воздушная перевозка сборных грузов из Европы, Азии, США и стран СНГ; авиадоставка сборных грузов; страхование; таможенная очистка; сертификация.